College Staff

Academic Staff College
Academic Staff College, Amb College established in October 1987, is one of the fifty such colleges set up by the University Grants Commission as to provide in-service training to college lecturers. According to the UGC proposal, this College offers two types of in-service training programmes:

General Orientation Course
For newly appointed teachers having less than 6 years of teaching experience.
Refresher Course
For teachers having more than 2 years of teaching experience. Refresher Courses are organized in specific disciplines assigned by the UGC in a financial year to the College.

College Staff

Sr NoNameDesignation
1Mrs. Alka SharmaAssociate Professor
2Prof. Darshan KumarAssociate Professor
3Dr. S.D. SharmaAssociate Professor
4Prof. Sophia PrabhakarAssociate Professor
5Prof. Seema SharmaAssociate Professor
6Prof. Rekha SharmaAssociate Professor
7Prof.Suruchi SharmaAssociate Professor
8Prof.Manoj KaholAssociate Professor
9Prof.Amit SharmaAssociate Professor
10Dr. Satinder kumarAssociate Professor
11Dr. Rekha GuptaAssociate Professor
12Dr. Nitin K. SharmaAssociate Professor
13Prof. Rajneesh KumarAssociate Professor
14Kumari SujataAssociate Professor
15Prof. Anita kumariAssociate Professor
16Prof. Shyam KaliaAssociate Professor
17Prof. Shilpa KochharAssociate Professor
18Prof. PreetiAssociate Professor
19Prof. Bindia ChandelAssociate Professor
20Prof. Jag MohanAssociate Professor
21Prof. Lakhbir SinghAssociate Professor
22Prof. Anil VermaAssociate Professor
23Prof. ShrutiAssociate Professor
24Dr. AnjuAssociate Professor

Self- Finance Staff

25Mr.Vijainder SinghGuest Faculty BBA
26Miss Monika JaswalGuest Faculty BBA
27Mr. Harjeet SinghGuest Faculty BBA
28Mr.Ashutosh ChaudharyGuest Faculty BBA
29Mrs.Renu BalaGuest Faculty BBA
30Miss. NehaGuest Faculty BBA
31Miss. Latika KaliaGuest Faculty BBA
32Mrs Sapna SoodClerk
33Mrs.Poonam SharmaAssistent Lib
34Mr. Sandeep KumarComp.Lab Att
35Mr.Balbinder PalClass-IV

Ministerial Staff

36Sh. Pawan KumarSupdt.G-II
37Sh.Ambrish DograSr. Asstt
38Sh. Sanjay Kumar SharmaClerk
39Sh.Neeraj KumarClerk
40Sh. Vijay KumarSLA
41Sh.Rakesh KumarLA
42Sh.Kuldeep SinghLA
43Sh. Rakesh KumarSweeper
44Sh.Gulwant SinghClass-IV
45Mrs. Soma DeviClass-IV