Mahrana Pratap Govt. Degree College Amb Distt. Una HP. 177203

Notice

All the students enrolled in any undergraduate (UG) course are directed to fill online scholarship form as per their eligibility on National Scholarship Portal https://scholarships.gov.in/.

Last date(s) for applying for the scholarship are:

Central Sponsored Scholarship Schemes: 31st October, 2020 State Sponsored Scholarship Schemes: 30th November, 2020

The students are further directed to read all the guidelines mentioned on National Scholarship Portal before applying for scholarship. Make sure that the following information must be correct while applying on National Scholarship Portal, because you can't change these information at later stage.

- 1. Aadhar Card No
- 2. Student's Bank Account No and IFSC Code (Bank Account must be connected with Aadhar No.) Parents' Bank Account details will not be considered for scholarship.
- 3. Registered Mobile No.

Scanned Copy (readable) of following documents must be uploaded on the portal.

- 1. Passport Size Photo (Self-Attested)
- 2. Aadhar Card
- 3. Himachali Bonafide Certificate
- 4. Previous year result card Matriculation onwards.
- 5. Bank passbook front page (Account Holder's Details).

- 6. Valid Income certificate of Parents/Guardian (Issued by an officer not less than Tehsildar)- If Required
- 7. Valid Category certificate (Issued by an officer not less than Tehsildar)- If applicable
- 8. Bonafied Student Certificate (Issued by College Principal)
- 9. Fee deposit receipt.

Interested students are further directed to submit the hard copy of application form along with all the requisite documents to the concerned faculty member as per the following list on or before the last date(s) of submission.

Sr. No.	Name	Class
1.	*Dr. Sophia Prabhakar	BA-English (I,II & III Year)
2.	*Dr. Seema Sharma	BA-Sanskrit (I,II & III Year)
3.	*Dr. Suruchi Sharma (#Ms. Aruna Rani will assist her in collection of forms)	BA-History (I,II & III Year)
4.	*Dr. Kumari Sujata	BA-Hindi (I,II & III Year)
5.	*Dr. Bindia Chandel (#Ms. Poonam will assist her in collection of forms)	BA- Political Science (I,II & III Year)
6.	*Dr. Sunil Rayat	BA-Economic & Music (I,II & III Year)
7.	*Ms. Rekha Sharma	B.Sc. – Physics (II & III Year)
8.	*Mr. Rajneesh Kumar	B.Sc. – Physics (I Year)
9.	*Dr. Nitin Sharma	BA/B.Sc. – Mathematics (II & III Year)
10.	*Ms. Preeti	BA/B.Sc. –Mathematics (I Year)
11.	*Dr. Godawari	B.Sc. – Chemistry (I Year)
12.	*Dr. Manoj Kahol	B.Sc. – Chemistry (II & III Year)
13.	*Dr. Shruti	B.Sc. – Zoology & Botany (I,II & III Year)

14.	*Dr. Rekha Gupta (#Ms. Ritika will assist her in collection of forms)	B.Com. (I, II & III Year)
15.	*Harjeet Singh	B.C.A. (I, II & III Year)
16.	*Vijainder Singh	B.B.A. (I, II & III Year)

No application will be considered after last date of submission.

In case of any query, student may contact with following members as per their respective stream between 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

- 1. Dr. Satinder Kumar Sharma Arts 9625470175
- 2. Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma Science 9418138768
- 3. Mr. Lakhbir Singh Commerce 8219635931

Principal Principal

PrMCpaegree Colleg€ Amb Distt. Una (H.P.)

Maharana Pratap Govt. Degree College Amb

Distt. Una HP.