## Action taken report for the fourth quarter (Session 2019-20)

- Work of laying tiles on the area in front of the stage completed
- Admission process made partially online through google forms and submission of fee online through payment gateway of SBI
- Pending works to be accomplished in the next session

Signatures of the committee members: -

	Name	Signatures	
1,	) Sh. Darshan Kumar (IQAC Coordinat	tor)	
2)	Dr. Sophia Prabhakar, Member	phr	
3)	Dr. Seema Sharma, Member		
4)	Dr. Suruchi Sharma, Member	øs	
5)	Sh. Amit Kumar, Member		
6)	Dr. Rekha Gupta, Member		
7)	Mr. Anil Verma, Member	-tit	
8)	Ms. Anita Sharma (Librarian) Mഡിംപ	- Am	
9)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, Member	OU.	
10)	Mr. Yousuf Khan (PTA President), Me	mber	
11) /	Mr. Sagar CSCA President, Member		-
X			nusha-
ΙQΑϹ Ϲοϲ	ordinator		Principal MPG Degree College
			1 1 m 1.1 p