Maharana Pratap Govt. Degree College- Amb Alumni Association

Maharana Pratap Govt. Degree College Amb Alumni Association is a group of old students of this college and employees of this college. This association is constituted for the welfair of students and to establshed a relationship between the college officiels and old students. This association is constituted on 29th of May 2022 with 10 nominated members and 23 elected members. The association is working under the able leadership of the Chief-Patron Dr. Ramana Kumar Sharma and Patron Prof. Darshan Kumar. Advocate Vikash Kashyap is the elected President from the open house. Whereas Prof. Amit Kumar Sharma and Sh. Ravinder Verma is nomiter as General Secretary and Treasurer of the association respectivaly by Chief-Patron.     

Executive Committee

The association has 12 Executive Members

Dr. Raman Kumar Sharma

Chief PetroN

Prof. Darshan Kumar


Advocate Vikash Kashyap


Dr. Manish Saroch

Sr. Vice-President

Dr. Pawan Patial


mr. pankaj sethi


Prof. Amit Kumar Sharma

Gen. Sectretary

Mr. Jagmohan Sharma

Joint. Sectretary

Sr. Ravinder Verma


Prof. Anil Kumar Verma

Sr. Tech. Advisor

Mr. Yogesh Gautam

Tech. Advisor

Sr. Vivek Sharma

Media Advisor

Committee Members

The association has 11 additional Committee Members