Parent Teacher Association was formed in the month of September 2018 under the chairmanship of Smt. Alka Sharma, Principal of the college. Following are the nominated office bearers of PTA for the academic session 2018-2019.PTA had been very supportive in providing funds for welfare of students. This year full and half fee was refunded to ten (10) needy students who scored more than 75% marks. Fee was also refunded to five (5) students in sports who brought medals for the college.

Office/Post Name
President Sh. Suresh Mian
Sr. Vice President Prof. Darshan Dhiman
Vice President Sh. Parvinder Kumar
Gen. Secretary Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma
Jt. Secretary Sh. Yusuf Khan
Treasure Sh. Sanjay Kumar